The Path Of Wildness

I’ll be introducing and exploring a new concept in the next week or so. I’ll be calling the idea “The Path Of Wildness” (not wilderness). This idea is the result of a recent experience captured in an as-yet unuploaded video of the same name. I’ll release the video first and then make an effort to begin exploring the idea from that point forward. I’m very excited about this development as it may be just the thing I’ve been searching for in my quest to bridge the *seeming* divide between wilderness (not wildness) and The Machine. 🙂

This image shall be symbolize the concept of “The Path Of Wildness.” I simply love squishy, feelie stuff like that. 🙂

The Path Of Wildness

The Path Of Wildness

Leave a Reply

